Click to Home
Click to Home

Go To Search
Print PageE-Mail PageRSS Feeds
Click to Home
Click to Home
Council Members


  • Jack Gordon, Mayor
  • Lew Killmer, Vice-Mayor 
  • Chuck Peterson, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Bruce Frye   
  • Rosemary Hardiman
  • Joseph Healy
  • Jerry Morris   


To contact the Council Members, please email the Town Administration.

214 Garfield Pkwy, PO Box 109, Bethany Beach, DE 19930
Voice: 302-539-8011, Fax: 302-539-8149, Email Us