Telecommunications Committee


The Telecommunications Committee provides advice to the Town Council and Town Manager regarding telecommunication developments that affect the Town and its citizenry.

For more information, view the Telecommunications Committee Purpose Statement.

Agendas & Minutes

Committee Members

  • Patrick Sheplee, Chair
  • Margaret Cook
  • Ron Dobes
  • Brad McIlvaine
  • Paul Smith
  • Jim Tobin
  • Town Manager or their Designee